VALE OF AYLESBURY LOCAL PLAN SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

17 MAY 2017

PRESENT: Councillors B Adams, A Cole, Collins, Edmonds, Jenkins, Monger, Poll and Renshell.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Poll be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor A Cole be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.